2007-2012 - rug nl

    o Prof. Philip McCann (Endowed Chair FRW, leading role in development of tWIST) o Ms. Alida Meerburg (Office Manager, URSI and Graduate School) o Prof. Inge Hutter (Dean, Portfolio Research, Faculty Board FRW) - additional contributions were made by: o Prof. Frank Vanclay who, took the lead in developing Section B9 on the Societal

    PDF Document: